Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Front Office Staff

  •        Attendance:  Sharon Barker (barkers@lake.k12.fl.us)

  •        Front Desk Clerk:  Helen Kocher (kocherh@lake.k12.fl.us)

  •        Guidance Secretary:  Gloria Reyes (reyes-perezg@lake.k12.fl.us)         

  •        Media Clerical Assistant:  Yvette Crouch (crouchy@lake.k12.fl.us)

  •        Data Entry Operator:  Lisa Price (pricel@lake.k12.fl.us)

  •        Bookkeeper:  Shirley Wicker (wickers@lake.k12.fl.us)

  •        School Secretary:  Lisa Hanawalt (hanawaltl@lake.k12.fl.us)

  •        Discipline Clerk:  Chandra Whidden (whiddenc@lake.k12.fl.us)

  •        ESE Clerk:  Penny Nussbaumer (nussbaumerp1@lake.k12.fl.us)

  •        School Resource Officer:  Ryan Mally (mallyr@lake.k12.fl.us)