Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

September 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Cross Country Meet
-
Windy Hill Middle School, 3575 Hancock Rd, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Student Government Interest Meeting
-
Mrs. Moore's Classroom
Football/Volleyball @ Eustis Middle School
-
Eustis Middle School, 18725 Bates Ave, Eustis, FL 32736, USA
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Football/Volleyball vs Oak Park Middle School
-
Tavares Middle School, 13032 Lane Park Cutoff Rd, Tavares, FL 32778, USA
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Football/Volleyball vs Carver Middle School
-
Tavares Middle School, 13032 Lane Park Cutoff Rd, Tavares, FL 32778, USA
Thu, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Football/Volleyball vs Mount Dora Middle School
-
Tavares Middle School, 13032 Lane Park Cutoff Rd, Tavares, FL 32778, USA
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2